Arizona Health Sciences

All Events (past)

Date Event Title Presenter Organization Description
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Jason Zastre, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences, University of Georgia
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Advances in Aging Research Lecture - 'Dialysis in Older Adults'
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Rheumatology TeleECHO Clinic Meeting – Arizona Telemedicine Program ATP Rheumatology TeleECHO Clinic Me
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm AzCRH Webinar Series: 'HIV Testing and Prevention'
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation Lecture on 'Interstitial Lung Disease'
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 12:00pm Dean's Distinguished Lecture with Dr. David Julius Dr.
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Victoria D'Souza, Ph.D. Professor Harvard University
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am Cancer Prevention and Control Seminar: ‘Aspirin & Lung Cancer’ with Dr. Linda Garland
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 4:00pm Drug Discovery & Developmental Therapeutics Seminar SPEAKER: Wolfgang Peti, PhD, Professor, University of Arizona, Departme
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm Junior Investigator Poster Forum
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Founders Day Lecture with Dr. Gordon Ewy Dr Gordon Ewy will share memories of the early days of the medical sc
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Martha Bhattacharya, Ph.D., Assistant Professor Department of Neuroscience, University of Arizona
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 8:00am to 7:00pm NSF Fall 2017 Virtual Grants Conference - Live from Phoenix Fall 2017 NSF Grants Conference (Free Virtual
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Ventana Research Lecture on Prostate Cancer Pathways
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:30am to Fri, 11/17/2017 - 3:30pm Founders Week 2017
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 8:00am to 7:00pm NSF Fall 2017 Virtual Grants Conference - Live from Phoenix Fall 2017 NSF Grants Conference (Free Virtual
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Daniela Zarnescu, Ph.D., Associate Professor Department of Molecular and Cell Biology, University of Arizona
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:00pm "A 2nd Act — Survivorship Takes the Stage" A septuagenarian hiker … a classic rocker … and a mindful meanderer … these Tucson women will change what you think about cancer!
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm The Heart of Women's Health Luncheon The heart of women's hea
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm Tucson's 15th Annual BioResearch Product Faire at BIO5 Institute You and the researchers in your department are in
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Andrej Romanovsky, MD, Ph.D. Barrows Neurological Institute
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm IMB Research Seminar - 'Inflammation, the Microbiome & HIV: A Dangerous Liaison”
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 12:00pm CME Lecture - Chronic Pain and the Opioid Epidemic “Chronic Pain and the Opioid Epidemic” is the subject of this year’s College of Medicine – Tucson Homecoming Lecture on Friday, Oct.
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Dennis Long, DHSc, MS, CCP Cardiovascular Perfusionist at Cardiac Surgery Associates S.C.

Pages