Arizona Health Sciences

All Upcoming Events

Date Event Title Presenter Affiliation/Organization
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Victoria D'Souza, Ph.D. Professor Harvard University
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation Lecture on 'Interstitial Lung Disease'
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Jason Zastre, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences, University of Georgia
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Lusine Gomtsian, Med Pharm University of Arizona
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series David Wong, Ph.D. Eli Lilly
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Razaz Felemban, Med Pharm Student University of Arizona
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Rita Sattler, MSc, Ph.D., Associate Professor Barrows Neurological Institute, Phoenix
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Kenneth Hargraves, D.D.S., Ph.D. University of Texas Health, San Antonio
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Yanxia Chen, Med Pharm University of Arizona
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Thanh Huynh, Med Pharm-Perfusion University of Arizona
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Monica Kraft, MD, Professor Medicine, University of Arizona
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Hong Zhang, Med Pharm University of Arizona
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Ben Alouidor - Med Pharm-Perfusion University of Arizona
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Nicholas Hirsch-Med Pharm-Perfusion University of Arizona
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Justin LaVigne, Med Pharm University of Arizona
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Aashish Manglik, MD., Ph.D, Molecular and Cellular Physiology, Stanford University
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Wazir Abdullahi, Med Pharm University of Arizona
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Pharmacology Seminar Series Mitchell Bartlett, Med Pharm University of Arizona