Arizona Health Sciences

All Events (past)

Date Event Title Presenter Organization Description
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Karissa Cottier, Ph.D. Student and Lusine Gomtsian, Ph.D. Student PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Karissa Cottier, Ph.D. Student and Lusine Gomtsian, Ph.D. Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Jennifer Arriola and Jessica Ortiz PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Jennifer Arriola, M.S. Student and Jessica Ortiz, M.S. Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Shaness Grenald PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Shaness Grenald, Ph.D. Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona.
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Alexander Sandweiss and Kayla Gardner PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Alexander Sandweiss, Ph.D. Student and Kayla Gardner, MS Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Spring Break – No Seminar PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Spring Break – No Seminar
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 3:00am to 4:00am Conotoxins, Ziconitide Discovery and Constellation A special presentation by Baldomero (Toto) Olivera, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor, Department of Biology, University of Utah
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds We will be welcoming Dr.
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds Prevention, Preparedness, Plagues and Politics: The Life of the Surgeon General will be the topic of the University of Arizona Department of Surgery Grand Rounds presentat
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds The topic is Legal, Litigation and Risk Management. This grand rounds session is a special educational event created by our legal and risk management team for our surgical residents.
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds General Surgery Residency Program Chief’s Talks.  Dr. Jessica Rose, PGY 5, is our scheduled speaker.  This is a NON CME event.All DOS Resident Attendance is Mandatory.
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds Please be sure to join us as Dr. Ali A.
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm AHSC and UA Faculty Speakers at TEDx Tucson AHSC’s Drs.
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds A 'Money and Investment' presentation by Mr. Richard Mundinger and Mr. Matthew Harrison with the RMH Investment Management Group.
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 1:00am to 2:00am Surgery Grand Rounds Please join us as Dr. James McClenathan speaks on the topic of “Small Bowel Problems and Acute Care Surgery.” 

Pages