Arizona Health Sciences

All Events (past)

Date Event Title Presenter Organization Description
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Graduate Student Seminar "Combinational treatment approach for Traumatic Spinal Cord Injury"by
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Graduate Student Seminar "Protease Activated Receptor 2 Modulators"
Wed, 02/03/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Department of Pharmacology Graduate Student Seminar CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Department of Pharmacology Graudate Student Seminar "Isoform Specific Protein Targeting"byEli Chapman, Ph.D.,Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Pharmacology and ToxicologyCollege of Pharmacy 
Wed, 01/20/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Department of Pharmacology Graduate Student Seminar "It's all in your head:  Exploring our emotion center in opioid-sensitive descening pain modulatory circuitry"by
Wed, 01/20/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Department of Pharmacology Graduate Student Seminar "Its all in your head: Exploring our emotion center in opioid-sensitive descending pain modulatory circuitry"by
Wed, 01/13/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Graduate Student Seminar Graduate Student Seminar - TBD
Mon, 01/11/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Test Spring Program Seminar This is a test Event, so that there can be an event showing up on the Program Seminars page.
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Karissa Cottier, Ph.D. Student and Lusine Gomtsian, Ph.D. Student PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Karissa Cottier, Ph.D. Student and Lusine Gomtsian, Ph.D. Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Jennifer Arriola and Jessica Ortiz PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Jennifer Arriola, M.S. Student and Jessica Ortiz, M.S. Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Shaness Grenald PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Shaness Grenald, Ph.D. Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona.
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Alexander Sandweiss and Kayla Gardner PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Alexander Sandweiss, Ph.D. Student and Kayla Gardner, MS Student, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: Spring Break – No Seminar PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar Spring Break – No Seminar
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 3:00am to 4:00am Conotoxins, Ziconitide Discovery and Constellation A special presentation by Baldomero (Toto) Olivera, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor, Department of Biology, University of Utah
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Research Seminar: TBD PHCL 596C - Critical Literature Review & Research Seminar TBD

Pages